School of Social Sciences | Universiti Sains Malaysia

Social Work

Title Name Ext. Email Building
Professor Dr. Azlinda Azman 4620 azlindaa@usm.my C14/007
Dr. Intan Hashimah Mohd. Hashim 4607 hashimah@usm.my
C13/003
     
Associate Professor Dr. Norzarina Mohd. Zaharim 4604 norzarina@usm.my C13/107
  Dr. Paramjit Singh Jamir Singh 4618 paramjit@usm.my
         
Senior Lecturer Dr. Mohd Taufik Bin Mohammad 3037 fik@usm.my C05/016
  Dr. Chooi Weng Tink 2716 wengtink@usm.my C13/110
  Dr. Intan Nooraini Haji Zainol
2623 intannooraini@usm.my C05/014
  Dr. Syazwani Drani 4611 syazwanid@usm.my C13/012
  Dr. Nur Atikah Mohamed Hussin 3356 atikah.mhussin@usm.my C13/102
  Dr. Mohd Haizzan Yahaya 4173 m_haizzan@usm.my C05/129
  Dr. Farhana Kamarul Bahrin  3358 farhanabahrin@usm.my  C14/101
  Dr. Masarah Mohamad Yusof 5468 masarahmy@usm.my  C05/011
 
     
 Lecturer Dr. Mahathir Yahaya 5465 mahathiryahaya@usm.my 
C05/012
  Dr. Suzanna Awang Bono 2802 suzanna.bono@usm.my C05/009
  Dr. Siti Nor Ashiqin Nordin  -  ashiqinn@usm.my  -

 

 

  • Hits: 76216

Contact Us

School of Social Sciences,
Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800 Pulau Pinang Malaysia
Tel : +604-653 3369 | Fax : +604-657 0918
Email : dean_soc@usm.my |

Quick links

Universiti Sains Malaysia
Campusonline
Sistem Direktori Telefon
Directory Of Expert


© 2022 School of Social Sciences . All rights reserved. Universiti Sains Malaysia