School of Social Sciences | Universiti Sains Malaysia

ADMINISTRATIVE & TECHNICAL STAFF

 

     
Juliana  

Secretary (Dean)
Mrs. Juliana Aminuddin
icon-email julianaa@usm.my
icon-phone 604-6533369

     
Siti Rayuan  

Secretary (Deputy Deans)
Mrs. Siti Rayuan Sapar
icon-email sitirayuan@usm.my
icon-phone 604-6533394

     
Faezah   Assistant Engineer 
Mrs. Siti Nur Faezah Ahmad
icon-email faezah@usm.my
icon-phone 604-6533395
     
 Hasniza1   Assistant Administrative Officer
Mrs. Hasniza Mohamad Hassan
icon-email hasniza@usm.my
icon-phone 604-6535385
     
Dharmaraj   Administrative Assistant (Finance/Facilities)
Mr. Dharmaraj A/l Deivadas
icon-email dharmaraj@usm.my
icon-phone 604-6533876
     
   

Administrative Assistant  (Human Resources)
Mrs. Norhasliza Mohd Illias
icon-email hasliza@usm.my
icon-phone 604-6533832

     
   

Administrative Assistant (Financial & Grant)
Mrs. Zalina Ramli
icon-email zalina_ramli@usm.my
icon-phone 604-6535384

     
 Mahani  

Administrative Assistant (Postgraduate Studies)
Mrs. Mahani Yusoff
icon-email mahani_yusoff@usm.my
icon-phone 604-6535393

     
 Ishak  

Administrative Assistant (Postgraduate Studies)
Mr. Ishak Suratee
icon-email ishak.suratee@usm.my
icon-phone 604-6535384

     
 Aniza  

Administrative Assistant (Undergraduate Studies)
Mrs. Aniza Abdul Malik
icon-email aniza_malik@usm.my
icon-phone 604-6535391

     
 Siti Ajeerah  

Administrative Assistant (Undergraduate Studies)
Ms. Siti Ajeerah Ramli
icon-email ajeerahramli@usm.my
icon-phone 604-6533361

     
   

Administrative Assistant (Undergraduate Studies)
Mrs. Noriah Abd Razak
icon-email arnoriah@usm.my
icon-phone 604-6535393

     
Shahrom  

General Office Assistant
Mr. Shahrum Mokhtar
icon-email shahrum@usm.my
icon-phone 604-6533360

     
 Nadzri   General Office Assistance
Mr. Nadzri Othman
icon-email onadzri@usm.my
icon-phone 604-6533360
   

 

 

  • Hits: 36036

Contact Us

School of Social Sciences,
Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800 Pulau Pinang Malaysia
Tel : +604-653 3369 | Fax : +604-657 0918
Email : dean_soc@usm.my |

Quick links

Universiti Sains Malaysia
Campusonline
Sistem Direktori Telefon
Directory Of Expert


© 2022 School of Social Sciences . All rights reserved. Universiti Sains Malaysia